East Africa

(British East Africa, Deutsch Ostafrika, Kenya - Uganda - Tanganyika (KUT) / Tanzania - Zanzibar)



Since I happen to live in Kenya, it is only natural that I have a certain interest in the philately of the East African area.  I will present some of this here, and more will come later.



Toppen av siden

Tilbake til Indekssiden